Minutes Police Commission Special Meeting

Public Session held November 2, 2011, 5:00 p.m.

Attendees:

Police Commissioners: Joanne McHugh, Clark M. Karolian and Kenneth P. Scherer.

Public Safety Strategies Group (hereinafter "PSSG") : Kym Craven, Alan Stuart and Rick Bailey.

Attorney David E. LeFevre of Hage Hodes P.A., Manchester, N.H.

Recording Secretary: Nancy L. Perry, On-Call Administrative Assistant for the Town of Hooksett

PUBLIC SESSION

Call to Order:

Motion made by Commissioner Clark M. Karolian, seconded by Commissioner Kenneth P. Scherer to go into non-public session at 6:15 p.m. Unanimous.

Non-Public Session - RSA 91-A:3, II (a) and RSA 91-A:3, II (c)

Motion made by Commissioner Scherer to seal non-public minutes, seconded by Commissioner McHugh. Unanimous.

Motion made by Commissioner Karolian to come out of non-public session, seconded by Commissioner Scherer. Unanimous.

Motion made by Commissioner Scherer to seal public session, seconded by Commissioner Karolian. Unanimous.

Motion made by Commissioner Scherer to adjourn the meeting. Seconded by Commissioner Karolian. Unanimous.

The meeting adjourned at 10:40 p.m.

nlp